Turning works

TURNING WORKS

Metal turning is widely used in the manufacture of components. With its help, shafts, gears, bolts and other components which have the form of rotation are produced. MG-Metal provides turning services.

ADVANTAGES OF TURNING

  1. This is the easiest and most economical way to produce a huge number of components. At the same time, thanks to CNC lathes, turning work is economically profitable, both in single and large-scale production;
  2. It is possible to manufacture components with very high accuracy (up to 0.01 mm) and surface cleanliness that does not require additional processing;
  3. Turning work does not change the structure of the metal and does not impair its mechanical properties.

Turning is widely in demand in the manufacture of parts for the production and repair of household appliances, cars, trucks, construction, road, agricultural machines, etc.

ADVANTAGES OF MG-METAL

By applying to MG-Metal, you will get a reliable partner in the field of metal processing. Our production is equipped with CNC lathes of the American company HAAS, which is one of the world leaders in machine tool construction. The presence of such sophisticated modern equipment, combined with qualified and experienced personnel, allows us to offer the highest level of turning services. Let’s list your benefits from cooperation with us:

  1. You can order components of any complexity and in a very wide range of dimensions. We work with any metals and alloys. We carry out processing with cutters with metal-ceramic plates;
  2. You can order the turnkey manufacturing of components. We will select the necessary workpiece, develop the necessary manufacturing process, perform all the necessary metalworking package (turning, milling, sandblasting, anodizing, etc.);
  3. You will get components that fully meet requirements specification;
  4. Receive your order as soon as possible, thanks to a high-performance CNC machine tool park;
  5. Order the production of components at competitive price

The minimum batch size depends on the size and complexity of the component. But in any case, we will jointly find a mutually beneficial solution. Contact MG-Metal, a trusted and experienced metalworking partner.

Order service

Токарные работы

Токарные работы

Токарная обработка металлов широко применяется при изготовлении деталей. С ее помощью производят валы, шестерни, болты и другие детали, имеющие форму вращения. Компания MG-Metal оказывает услуги по токарным работам.

Преимущества токарной обработки

  1. Это наиболее простой и экономичный способ производства огромного количества деталей. При этом, благодаря токарным станкам с ЧПУ, токарные работы экономически выгодны, как при единичном, так крупносерийном производстве;
  2. Возможно изготовление деталей с очень высокой точностью (до 0,01мм) и чистотой поверхности, не требующей дополнительной обработки;
  3. Токарные работы не изменяют структуру металла и не ухудшают его механические свойства.

Токарная обработка широко востребована при изготовлении деталей для производства и ремонта бытовой техники, автомобилей, грузовых, строительных, дорожных, сельскохозяйственных машин и т.д.

Преимущества компании MG-Metal

Обратившись в компанию MG-Metal, вы получите надежного партнера в области обработки металлов. Наше производство оснащено токарными станками с ЧПУ американской компании HAAS, являющейся одним из мировых лидеров в станкостроении. Наличие такого совершенного современного оборудования в сочетании с квалифицированным опытным персоналом позволяет нам предлагать услуги по токарным работам самого высокого уровня. Перечислим ваши выгоды от сотрудничества с нами:

  1. Сможете заказать детали любой сложности и в очень широком диапазоне габаритов. Работаем с любыми металлами и сплавами. Обработку производим резцами с металлокерамическими пластинами;
  2. Можете заказать изготовление деталей под ключ. Мы подберем и закупим необходимую заготовку, разработаем оптимальный технологический процесс изготовления, выполним весь необходимый комплекс работ по металлообработке (токарные, фрезерные работы, пескоструй, анодирование и т.д.);
  3. Получите детали, полностью отвечающие вашему ТЗ;
  4. Получите заказ в максимально сжатые сроки, благодаря наличию у нас высокопроизводительного станочного парка с ЧПУ;
  5. Закажите изготовление деталей по выгодным ценам.

Минимальный объем партии зависит от габаритов и сложности детали. Но мы в любом случае совместно найдем обоюдовыгодное решение. Обращайтесь в компанию MG-Metal – надежному и опытному партнеру в области обработки металлов.

Заказать услугу